The Blog

2018 NEWS

Hope you are all getting ready for the 2018 netball season.

Registrations are open for Cronulla Sharks Kindy Netball Program and closed for the 2018 Winter competition.

 

Grading for 2018 – All girls who were not able to make their age grading session need to attend on Tuesday 13 February 5:30 to 7:00pm at Bellingara courts near the canteen.

All girls MUST be registered to attend grading.

‘Meet the team’ is on Wednesday 21st February from 6.30- 8pm @ Sharks Leagues Club

 

IMPORTANT NEWS FOR OUR RETURNING 2017 U8 PLAYERS NOW IN THE U9 AGE GROUP

Cronulla Sharks will be replacing the dresses from last year to all our returning players U8 players from 2017.

Can you please make contact with Amy, our uniform coordinator for assistance. uniforms@cronullasharksnetball.com.au

 

 

 

Committee members 2017-2018

Many thanks to our volunteers. Your new committee for the following year is:

President – Natalie  (president@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Vice President – Jo  (vice-president@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Secretary – Julie (secretary@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Treasurer – Mary  (treasurer@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Umpire Convenor – Karla  (umpires@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Coaching Coordinator – Belinda  (coach@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Equipment & Uniform Coordinator – Amy  (uniforms@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Registrar – Ashley  (registrar@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

Senior-registrar – Jeanette (senior-registrar@cronullasharksnetball.com.au)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *